OPEA Announces 2020 Senate Primary Election Endorsements

photo explains that OPEA bases its candidate endorsements on their support of state employee and retiree issues no other issues are considered when the OPEA political action committee considers candidates for endorsement.

The following State Senate candidates have been endorsed by the Oklahoma Public Employees Association for their primary election. Any questions about OPEA endorsements may be sent to OPEA Executive Director Sterling Zearley.

Senate District 1, Micheal Bergstrom; Senate District 13, Greg McCortney; Senate District 17, Ron Sharp; Senate District 28, Zack Taylor; Senate District 43 Paul Scott.


Related News