Board Members Sworn In During January Meeting

Several board members were sworn in by OPEA President Jess Callahan for new terms at the meeting. New to the board this year is: Randy Chitwood- Region Nine and Carrie Croy – Region Five. Re-elected to terms were Tricia Parker – Region Five, Jamie Beck – Region Three, Cheryl Horsley – Retiree Region West, Mike Rogers – Region One and Rita Heath – Region Seven.

Board meetings are open to OPEA members, except when they adjourn to executive session, and members are encouraged to attend. The next board meeting is scheduled for March 8, 2014 at the OPEA offices


Related News